Toll Free: 1-800-471-4007

Advanced GI Tract Solution

Item # HAGSC

Click here to read important information regarding customer reviews

per page
Page:
    No Change

    I am very sorry to say that this product did not work for me and my 30 days are nearly up.

    Reviewed on 11/26/15 by PJ

    I give it to everyone

    It works wonderful i recommend it to everyone

    Reviewed on 10/23/13 by Reg Clerk

    Does not work

    Been taking for almost a month and notice nothing different.

    Reviewed on 4/17/13 by wildbunch

    It works!

    This product just plane works. The relief was almost immediate. In a weeks time I felt much better. I stopped using it for two weeks, the discomfort returned so I purchased more. I will not be without it now.

    Reviewed on 3/19/13 by Robert

    I would buy this product again.

    This product seems to have cleared up most of my indigestion and reflux. I take one capsule per day, but as I cannot swallow the larger capsules I mix the contents with flavoured yoghurt. There seem to be no side effects.

    Reviewed on 3/18/13 by holiver

    Advanced GI Tract Solution

    I love using the Advanced GI Tract Solution capsules. I usually open the capsules & mix it with yogurt or applesauce. I take two capsules with my breakfast mixed with yogurt. And two capsules mixed with unsweeted applesauce for dinner. That's it! I usually add a little stevia to my mix so it tastes a little better. \n\n I just finished my first bottle a months supply. I already purchased two more bottles.The product works great & it's very easy to use. I would recommend using this product if you are suffering from gas, being bloated orconstipation.

    Reviewed on 12/31/12 by Pattycake

    I would like to keep taking this product

    I have found that this product improves my digestion system. I would like to keep taking this product.

    Reviewed on 12/15/12 by Barbara

    I will keep taking this product

    I have found this product to be helpful to my digestion

    Reviewed on 11/7/12 by Barbara

    Soothes and Helps Heal

    After getting off gluten and sugar, I am recovering. Advanced GI Tract Solution helps soothe my GI tract. I will continue to take it for protection.

    Reviewed on 10/31/12 by Belle

    Advanced GI Tract Solution

    I use 2 capsules 2 times a day. I will never be without it.Excellent product.

    Reviewed on 8/6/12 by Jo Jo

    I am normal again. Thank God!

    I wrote a review in June of 2011 after being on this product for 1 month, and I still take GI Tract Solution and will never go without it. The first few months helped immensely and it got even better. This product, thank you Dr. Meletis.I can go places and feel normal. Thank you so much for this product. I am very grateful to have found it.

    Reviewed on 7/31/12 by Sandyz

    Wonderful Product

    Tried numerous products , and this one really did the job. Will never be without it. Thank you

    Reviewed on 7/23/12 by Jo

    Can't wait to tell my doctor!

    I have read comments by other people over the years on stuff that doesn't work. This is the first time that I have ever commented on a product. You need to try this stuff!

    Reviewed on 7/15/12 by BiG Mac

    Advanced GI Tract Solution

    I was having problems DIGESTING my food. I had to sleep sitting up, but now I can sleep lying down. This is a very good product.

    Reviewed on 7/12/12 by Thoraabr

    This product really works.

    Reviewed on 7/5/12 by JM

    I wish I owned stock in this product!

    I tried the product for free as a favor for a friend who just wanted some input on the product. From DAY ONE I have been hooked on GI Tract Solution. \nCannot and will not live without it! \nI was feeling so much better that I forgot to take them for a few weeks and the discomfort returned and as soon as I swallowed the first dose the pain subsided...\nI'm still amazed!

    Reviewed on 5/22/12 by gammie52

    Advanced GI Tract Solution

    I didn't start seeing results for a few months, but I do believe it is helping now and I will continue to use it.

    Reviewed on 1/16/12 by Rosemary

    Works for me

    I have found this product exceptional, I used to get acid reflux on a daily basis after eating a lot of foods, but this has stopped, I'm so far happy with this product and will continue to use it while it is helping with my digestion. Advanced GI Tract Solution

    Reviewed on 12/29/11 by Jackie Me

    Very Pleased

    I am very pleased with this product after trying everything, but nothing helped.. This product calms down my stomach while controlling the acid in my stomach that seems to travel up my throat. My constant washroom breaks have disappeared since I have taking Advance GI Tract Solution.

    Reviewed on 12/23/11 by Dave

    Too soon to say

    I use 2 pills before breakfast and lunch or sometimes dinner if I forgot the pills at lunch time.\nIt seems to work, but I think it is too soon to say.

    Reviewed on 12/20/11 by Sophie

    GI Tract Solution

    I consider this to be a favourable adjunct to my probiotic, I still have gastrointestinal issues, but know that I am doing all I can to help my system.

    Reviewed on 12/19/11 by Jill the Survivor

    This product worked for me""

    I like Advanced GI Tract Solution because it has cut the number of BM bathroom visits from five to six times daily, down to a much more comfortable two.. I've just sent for another order on a monthly basis. I may have to stay on it for awhile, but it certainly kicked in within two weeks, and I felt better. I'm 82, and want results. Advanced GI Tract Solution worked for me.

    Reviewed on 12/18/11 by Ed

    Advanced GI Tract Solution-fantastic!

    This product is absolutely fantasticI don't want to ever be without it!!!

    Reviewed on 12/16/11 by Jean

    Advanced GI Tract Solution WORKS!

    This product helped my intestines. In less than a week, I felt much better and am no longer afraid to leave home because of health problems. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to take it!

    Reviewed on 12/16/11 by GG

    I will reorder this product!

    In a couple of days I had less gasand more normal elimination than I have had in many years.

    Reviewed on 10/26/11 by Gitah

    Got better than expected!

    If you do take this product and don't get satisfactory results I would recommend you go to a specialist because you have something more serious wrong with you. This is the first product I have tried that did what it says it can do and more. This has helped me so much that I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Reviewed on 10/19/11 by Campusbob

    too much whiz and not of bang

    Use every day twice

    Reviewed on 9/21/11 by Ron

    ADVANCED GI TRACT SOLUTION

    IT IS A GOOD STUFF. ACTUALLY I AM ON MY SECOND BOTTLE OF ADVANED GI SOLUTION AND I HAVE NOTCICED SO MANY CHANGES IN MY HEALTH. I USE TO GO TO THE BATHROOM FREQUENTLY BUT NOW IT HAS MINIMIZED FOR THE FEW WEEKS I STARTED TAKEN. I AM ON MY SECOND BOTTLE NOW AND I HOPE IT WOULD HELP ME A LOT. I WISH TO RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE WHO HAS DIGESTIVE PROBLEMS. THANKS A LOT FOR THE GOOD WORK YOU ARE DOING TO HELP SOME OF US. FLORENCE NANCE

    Reviewed on 9/9/11 by FLO.

    It's a good buy

    I take a serving daily as suggested.

    Reviewed on 9/8/11 by Russ

    A Supplement That Actually Works

    I have a lot of stomach problems and poor digestion. This product does make a difference. It has reduced the amount of dyspepsia.

    Reviewed on 9/6/11 by Old Guy

    Much better than any other digestive

    Very good product

    Reviewed on 9/4/11 by Howie

    To me it's been a miracle. Thank you.

    . I've tried many things and have had many tests with little help. I received the Health Resources flier about this product. I read it 5 times and decided to give it a try. I started taking GI Tract Solution early in May this year and after 6 days I have been pain free and have had normal elimination daily. I take two with breakfast and two with dinner. I thank Dr.Chris Meletis for formulating this product.. Now I thank God every day. This is the absolute truth, believe me I would not write this comment if it did not work for me.

    Reviewed on 6/18/11 by Sandyz

    Fast Results for a Long Term Problem

    I take the product twice a day as directed and it has brought great relief. After about a week the discomfort went away. Elimination has been reduced to a couple of times or less a day. All in all, this product has been a life-saver"."

    Reviewed on 6/9/11 by Grandma of Six

    Maybe it's too early to say..

    I use it as directed but as yet can't tell that it is helping, but it''s not hurting either. Only time will tell...

    Reviewed on 6/8/11 by Retired

    Did Not Help Me

    This product didn't make me constipated, but it made it harder to eliminate due to my stool becoming thicker and heavier.

    Reviewed on 5/10/11 by Sonodancer

    Not consistant

    At first the product was wonderful. I was having 2 bowel movements/day. Now I will either have 2/day,or none at all. Sometimes only once/day. So, it is either 1/day, 2/day or none at all.\nI wish it was consistant on 2/day. I feel better.\nOverall, I like it and will continue to try it for another month.\nThank you for caring.\nD.Poje

    Reviewed on 4/18/11 by Doc

    Advanced G I Tract Solution

    I have found no relief in using this product.

    Reviewed on 4/15/11 by Debbie, opera singer

    Has my tract on the right track

    This seems to be helping and I hope to continue having a better quality of life.

    Reviewed on 4/13/11 by Ron

    per page
    Page:

      Write Your Own Review for Advanced GI Tract Solution

      • 1 star
        2 stars
        3 stars
        4 stars
        5 stars

      * Required Fields

      Close